top of page

My Spring Break

I started my spring break by planning on making 10 weighted lap pads, but we ran out of rice so we were only able to make 8. Today I delivered 7 of the pads to people who said they could use them. Five went to Marian Hope Center where they will use 2 in a classroom and the rest are for families who could use them at home. The other 2 went to an elementary school classroom. The teacher thought they would be a good thing for a couple of her students. I hope they will change lives! I also went to Petco with my mom and our dog. She got very excited and barked a lot and that made my tics go out of control. Everytime she barked I screamed. But she loves her new collar so it was worth it! I'm so happy that my mom got a normal collar instead of the sparkly one she got her last time. (I was embarassed by the glittery one)

So only 2 more pads to make and 3 to give away to reach my goal for this month!

  • Facebook Black Round
  • Google+ Black Round
  • Tumblr Black Round
The elephant in the room
 
Let's talk about it!
 

Business Plan

Writing A-Z

 
FREE COURSE
(Valued at $250)
 

Learn all you need in order to create a

stellar business plan for your endeavor!

Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page